author	 = {Hermann Lenhart and Xavier Desmit and Fabian Große and David Mills and Geneviève Lacroix and Hans Los and Alain Ménesguen and Johannes Pätsch and Tineke Troost and Johan van der Molen and Sonja van Leeuwen and Sarah Wakelin},
	title	 = {{Report on “Distance to Target” Modelling Assessment by ICG-EMO}},
	year	 = {2012},
	publisher	 = {OSPAR Commission},
	address	 = {London, United Kingdom},
	series	 = {Reports of OSPAR ICG-EMO Working group},

bibtex.txt · Last modified: 2018-01-24 17:13 (external edit)